Love Letter From My God

“Hey CORNELIA AGASSI My love daughter.
Where you been? You left Me…!
While I was always there in every inch of you.
But what I see about you???
I see you very busy with your round, you forget Me!
But that already exist and are always there anything,
i would not give to you what have you done to Me.
I’ll still love you, I give this warning to you,
so that you may be aware of what you’ve done and that you became a stronger person is more rigid.
I will never let you fall even lying.
I will sustain you, so that you can go through a way of life that had I set just for you.”

From your Father in heaven.

Tinggalkan Balasan

